Alexis Stutte's picture


  • ( May-2025 )
  • Springfield, MO, USA

About (Summary)

My name is Alexis Stutte, and I am a sophmore at Missouri State University. I am currently taking classes to earn an undergraduate degree, majoring in psychology and minoring in marketing and Spanish. I am also taking classes to complete a French communications certificate. While I am a full time student, I also work 30 hours a week at The Boys and Girls club as a youth development professional, as well as volunteer with the Big Brother Big Sister program. It is a privilege to be a part of the Honor Society, and I hope to earn scholarships through the program to help aid my financial needs.


Missouri State University
2021 to 2025

Your Major


Language Proficiency

English (US)
French (France)

Honors and Awards

Dean's List
With great effort and perseverance, I have received high grades which has led me to be included in the deans list.
Certificate of Participation
I performed a speech I wrote at the Vicki Stanton Public Speaking Showcase.
Highest Honors Student Scholarship
I was awarded this scholarship based off of my gpa and a short essay I wrote about my personal, professional, and academic achievements.

Grad School Interests

I am interested in attending graduate school to either earn a higher degree that will allow me to become a psychiatrist or help me run my own business. I plan to continue at Missouri State University, but I am still open to the idea of transferring to a different graduate school.

Intended Job Path

After completing my undergraduate's degree, I plan to get my counseling degree to work as a therapist. I chose marketing as my minor to help me run my own private practice in the future.

Job Experience

Customer service representative
Rollercade Roller Skating Rink
August, 2018 to April, 2019
Team member
Ted Drewes Frozen Custard
April, 2019 to June, 2021
Food delivery driver
June, 2021 to April, 2022
Big Whiskey's American Bar and Grill
November, 2021 to September, 2022
youth development professional
The Boys and Girls Club
September, 2022 to March, 2023


A friend of mine and I organized a clothing drive, in which we collected, marketted, sold and delivered clothes. 100% of profits were donated to the Black Lives Matter Movement.
June, 2020 to September, 2020
I was a volunteer at a soup kitchen. We would prepare meals and drinks, serve them, and clean up after dinner was over.
Saint Peter and Paul
June, 2011 to January, 2020
I have been paired with a youth who I meet with multiple times each month to create a bond and help her fulfill her full potential.
Big Brothers Big Sisters of America
May, 2022 to March, 2023


Between classes and work, I like to spend my time doing a variety of things. Bright and early before classes, you can find me at the gym. I like to take the time after I have completed my homework to do things such as: journal, create art, and draw and design clothing, furniture and decor. I have always loved anything that pushes me artistically and creatively, and my favorite outlet for that is creating clothing. I love to brainstorm ideas for unique pieces, draw them out, create a pattern, and sew the final piece. I can not resist a nice day outside, picnicing, playing sports, hiking, swimming, etc.


Alexis Stutte - [user:field-short-school] |
View Alexis Stutte's profile on is the preeminent organization dedicated to recognition of student success, and to empower students to achieve.