Jessica Marie Ruetten's picture

Jessica Marie

  • Penn State ( May-2024 )
  • Heinsberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

About (Summary)

My name is Jessie and I am a college student majoring in Finance, and minoring in Psychology and Mathematics. I was born in Charlotte, NC but lived until my 17th birthday yin Germany. After my High School graduation I came to the US to play College Tennis. However, I am currently a Sophomore transferring to Penn State University. I would like to get my degree in Finance to a business direction, because I would like to start my own company one day.


pennsylvania state university-main campus
Bachelor of Science in Finance, Minoring in Psychology and Mathematics
2022 to 2024
Wingate University
Bachelor of Science in Finance, Minoring in Psychology and Mathematics
2020 to 2022

Your Major

finance/ psychlogy

Language Proficiency

English (US)

Honors and Awards

president's list
Falls 2021 president's list, Fall 2020 Dean's List, Spring 2021 Dean's List,

Grad School Interests

Finance, Entrepreneurship, Business

Intended Job Path

Financial planner for large companies, Own real estate company / brokerage, Airbnb business

Job Experience

Tutor, SI coordinator
2019-2020 in Germany, 2020-2022 online, 2021-2022 Wingate University,
January, 2019 to March, 2022



Tennis, Travelling, Gym


Jessica Marie Ruetten - Penn State |
View Jessica Marie Ruetten's profile on is the preeminent organization dedicated to recognition of student success, and to empower students to achieve.